Carole Blaney

Carole Blaney

  • Not Available
  • Not Available
  • Not Available
No description available
Upcoming Events
Alive After 5 - Kids Groove!
favorite_border
Dick Taylor Plaza (Historic Downtown)
Thu, 25 May, 06:30 PM
Alive After 5 - Kids Groove! The Robeson Art Guild will be there with a hands-on arts project for kids…
 
Online Registration Opens for Lumberton Juried Show
favorite_border
Osterneck Auditorium
Thu, 04 Jan
Online Entry for the upcoming Lumberton Juried Show at the Osterneck Auditorium. This local show is the prerequisite for inclusion…
 
Artist Business Workshop
favorite_border
Guild House
Mon, 08 Jan, 06:00 PM
As part of the Contemporary Art Museum (CAM) and Robeson Art Guild Partnership, we will host a special class for…
 
Opening Reception - Lumberton CAM Raleigh Juried Show
favorite_border
Osterneck Auditorium
Sat, 20 Jan, 03:00 PM
Join us for the Opening Reception at the Osterneck Auditorium on Saturday, January 20 at 3:00 pm! All pieces submitted…
 
Lumberton CAM Raleigh Juried Show at Osterneck Auditorium
favorite_border
Osterneck Auditorium
Sat, 20 Jan, 03:00 PM
Join us for the Opening Reception at the Osterneck Auditorium on Saturday, January 20 at 3:00 pm! All pieces submitted…
 
On-going Local Exhibition of Remaining CAM Entries
favorite_border
Guild House
Tue, 30 Jan
On Friday, January 19, juror Raj Bunnag, Curator of Exhibitions for the Contemporary Art Museum (CAM), made his selections for…
 
Artists' Meeting with CAM Representatives
favorite_border
Guild House
Mon, 26 Feb, 06:00 PM
Artists!! If your work was selected for the upcoming Robeson County Artist Exhibition at CAM, don’t miss the meeting Monday, February 26,…
 
Special CAM Robeson County Exhibition
favorite_border
Raleigh Contemporary Art Museum (CAM)
Sun, 24 Mar
Exciting News! The Raleigh Contemporary Art Museum (CAM) will have an exhibition of select artworks in their Robeson County Artist…
 

Donation

$
Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner